Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Camp Forbing Marketplace

5 rating

Very friendly, lots of staff on the weekend, great haircut.

4 rating

Nice and friendly!

5 rating

China did a remarkable job with the haircut, but not sure if the clippers transferred a fungus to my scalp, but I developed a swollen spot as round as a half dollar that was very painful and required lancing, antibiotics, and still 2 weeks later is still swollen with excruciating pain. Outside that, the haircut came out really nice, but not worth the pain and loss of income for 4 days and counting.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Wanderer | August 1, 2019 Google

"Very friendly, lots of staff on the weekend, great haircut."

4
Jan J. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Nice and friendly!"

5
Chris R. | June 12, 2019 Google

"China did a remarkable job with the haircut, but not sure if the clippers transferred a fungus to my"

4
Wayne H. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Hair was done fast not my usal stylish. It came out ok.Not the usal complements I always get for my "

5
Parker W. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Love Brandy"

5
Lucas S. | April 8, 2019 Google

"The best spot in town to get your hair cut very friendly staff"

4
jeff g. | March 31, 2019 Google

"This particular location is pretty nice and the hair stylist are well informed about what looks good"

5
Jeff H. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Had a great cut, one of the best experiences I've had."

1
Phillip S. | January 4, 2019 Google

"I keep my hair fairly long as a personal choice. It's important to me. Eventually it gets unmanageab"

5
Ich N. | December 30, 2018 Google

"ASK for China.Great place to get your haircut without having to micromanage the person doing it. You"