Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Camp Forbing Marketplace

5 rating

Terrific Staff!

1 rating

Some random guy who was not on the Waitlist got taken in before me, not at sure how. Folks cutting hair here take forever to cut hair, saw a lady doing the hair cut like she was working on an art project. Not coming back here, god bless their souls.

5 rating

You don't miss any sport games!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Kristy J. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Terrific Staff!"

1
The R. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Some random guy who was not on the Waitlist got taken in before me, not at sure how. Folks cutting h"

5
Jacob A. | October 3, 2019 Google

"You don't miss any sport games!"

5
Wanderer | August 1, 2019 Google

"Very friendly, lots of staff on the weekend, great haircut."

4
Jan J. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Nice and friendly!"

5
Chris R. | June 12, 2019 Google

"China did a remarkable job with the haircut, but not sure if the clippers transferred a fungus to my"

4
Wayne H. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Hair was done fast not my usal stylish. It came out ok.Not the usal complements I always get for my "

5
Parker W. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Love Brandy"

5
Lucas S. | April 8, 2019 Google

"The best spot in town to get your hair cut very friendly staff"

4
jeff g. | March 31, 2019 Google

"This particular location is pretty nice and the hair stylist are well informed about what looks good"