Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Camp Forbing Marketplace

3 rating

Melissa is awesome!

5 rating

If you use the app to check in. Then you don't have to wait there

5 rating

She took the time to make sure my cut was even and blended forward and despite having cowlicks in two bad places, my hair will sit evenly without product. Thanks Sportclips and Thanks Cynthia

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

3
Brent T. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Melissa is awesome!"

5
Umer C. | October 8, 2020 Google

" If you use the app to check in. Then you don't have to wait there"

5
WK3iSmE | October 6, 2020 Google

" She took the time to make sure my cut was even and blended forward and despite having cowlicks in t"

5
Larry L. | September 20, 2020 Google

" great service and timely."

5
Tony F. | September 13, 2020 Google

" The staff was friendly, and Naomi did a great job on my haircut and beard trim."

4
Lynn A. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Nice friendly service"

5
Jay L. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Where men are treated like kings"

5
Chris V. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Have been coming here for several years. Consistently good haircuts and stylists are always persona"

5
Peter R. | June 7, 2020 Google

" It was just as the Louisiana quarantine ended and i really needed a cut. I was able to make an appo"

5
James P. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Everyone wearing masks, online check in with remote monitoring of progress, appropriate social dist"